Quick Links

The Heritage Circle 

The Heritage Circle
Committee Members

 Russ Henry, Co-Chair
Susan Swader, Co-Chair

The Heritage Circle recognizes a group of significant supporters who provide for the future of the SGMC Foundation through their estate plans. 

Louise & J.Y. Brooks Estate*
Alice Judy Brown Estate*
Mr. & Mrs. Eugene Brzezienski
The Estate of Mrs. Lee Ila C. Dasher*
        (in memory of Annette Dasher Johnson)
Forrest & Madeline Duren*
Aubrey Garrison
           (in memory of Mrs. Ruby Garrison)
Katie L. Grimball Trust*
The Connie Harrell Estate*
Mrs. Roline A. Little*
Col. Vernon Pizer*
Mr. & Mrs. John R. Snipes, Jr.
Leona Hudson Strickland Estate*
 * Deceased