Quick Links

Foundation Board

SGMC Foundation board is a volunteer organization comprised of members of the community.  Board members are donors of their time and gifts to improve the care our health system provides. We are extremely fortunate to have passionate, influential board members whose mission is to see SGMC thrive.

Board of Trustees

Mr. Ben Blanton
Mr. Joe V. "Bud" Dasher
Mr. Russell D. Henry, Esq.
Mr. James Lee Herndon
Mr. E. Cameron Hickman
Mr. Bubba Highsmith
Dr. Charles Hobby

Mrs. Evelyn Langdale
Ms. Donna Smith
Mr. Thomas D. Newbern
Mrs. Suzan Prince
Mr. Robert T. Roquemore
Mrs. Susan Swader, CPA
Mr. Jason Manley 

Mr. Daryn Russell
Mr. Ben Copeland
Mr. Rob Lovein
Mrs. Suzanne P. Mathis
Ms. Brenda DeLoach
Mr. David Shepard

Past Past Presidents 
Harley Langdale, Jr., 
Joe Cordova 
Herm Manderson 
Ray Chitty

Founding Members
Mr. Harley Langdale, Jr.
Mr. James Beck 
Mr. Ed G. Barham